2011 Resolutions

“Resolutions? Baby, they come and go. Will I do any of these things? The answer’s probably no.”

Jamie Cullum – Next Year, Baby

But there is no pain in the ass to write some resolutions that you are willing to do in the coming year right? So, here I am, sitting, thinking, and pouring it by hitting a board full of tuts someone has invented and later called as Keyboard.

So, here it goes,  my 2011 resolutions :

  • Khatam Al-Qur’an
  • Only get one B for the score. The rest, A
  • Play Capoeira again
  • Learn how to play Harmonica well
  • Visit Singapore

Well, I write them today because I DO want to accomplish these things. The next step is to look forward and embrace the coming year😀

I am ready to rock 2011!

Leave a Reply

